<iframe src=*.html></iframe> TCGNCfhxw
| Home 
| Introduction 
| Branches 
| Committee 
| Academic Exchange 
| Memorabilia 
| IEEE CGNCC History 
| IARC History 
| Contact 
| Chinese 
       TCGNC News
  Home >> TCGNC News >> 20131225
 TCGNC committee Prof. Shaoping Wang and Prof. Bin Jiang named Distinguished Professor of Chang Jiang Scholars of 2012
2013-12-25 | editor:Administrator


  Recently, the list of the 2012 Distinguished Professor of Chang Jiang Scholars Program was officially announced . Two TCGNC committees were selected, they are the Professor Shaoping Wang of Beihang University and Professor Bin Jiang of Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics.


  The aim of establishing the Chang Jiang Scholars Program is to implement the strategy of rejuvenating the country, to recruit young academics at home and abroad, to cultivate high-level academic leaders, and to lead the national key construction disciplines to catch up or maintain the international advanced level. August 1998, the Ministry of Education and the Li Ka Shing Foundation jointly launched the implementation of the " Chang Jiang Scholars Program". The " Chang Jiang Scholars Program " includes Distinguished Professor , Professor post system and the Chang Jiang Scholar Award . With the support of the party and the leaders and the efforts of the society and the universities and the Chang Jiang Scholars, the “Chang Jiang Scholar Program” obtains remarkable fruit. It has become an important high-level personnel plans of our country.

Professor Shaoping Wang

Professor Bin Jiang

   Contact us
©2013-2014. Technical Committee on Guidance, Navigation and Control(TCGNC), CSAA. All rights reserved.